South African National Figure Skating Championship 2019

Star Test – 3 March 2019
4 March 2019
Bingo Extravaganza
7 March 2019

Congratulations to all skaters who qualified  to participate in the South African Figure Skating Championship 2019!!!


                                          Juvenile Girls                                             

Mia Welgemoed

Pre-Novice Girls

India Maclare

Tholi Langa

Kirsty Goodall

Christine Masters

Charmaine Liao

Jessica Levien

  Novice Ladies

    Elena Alexandrov

Novice Synchro Team – Lion Cubs 

Tanith Bussac; Kasey Kiara Conte; Cheryl Smith;

Caitlin Player; Azariah Mackay; Stephanie Houart;

Tholi Langa; Kirsty Goodall; Elena Alexandrov;

Christine Masters;  Jessica Levien; India Maclare; Tyla Jayne Cutler;